نبذة عنا

العدالة في حياة وسلوك الدولة يمكن أن تكون الأولى في قلوب ونفوس المواطنين .

رسالة الرئيس

نحن في مكتب عيسى السليطي للمحاماة، نرعى بوعي ونطور خدماتنا القانونية لتحفيز النمو والاستمرار تمشياً مع المشهد الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والسياسي المتغير لدولة قطر.

رضا العملاء هو الأكثر أهمية لفلسفة وثقافة العمل لدى مكتب عيسى السليطي للمحاماة.

ب يتميز مكتبنا بسجل حافل بثقة العملاء ، ونفتخر بما يقدمه من خبرات لخدمة العملاء تتسم بالوضوح، والشفافية، وتوفير المشورة القانونية الموجهة نحو الأعمال لعملائنا المتنوعين في قطر.

نتمتع بشبكة علاقات واتصالات جيدة ونتعاون مع شركات القانون الدولية في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط وآسيا وأوروبا التي تمنحنا مدى عالمي .

إن التزامنا بسلوك مهني جيد يثبت معاييرنا الخاصة بمخاطر الجودة والسلامة المهنية التي توظف ضمن الإطار القانوني المميز. لدى محامونا إلتزاما أساسياً بالنزاهة والاحترافية المهنية بينما يمثلون عملائنا قانونيا في أكثر الحالات صعوبة، وغالبا ما نعلق أعمالنا حيث يوجد تضارب في المصالح.

نتخذ التدابير المناسبة لضمان معالجة المسائل السرية على الوجه الملائم . و نضع في اعتبارنا التزامنا بإقامة العدل ومحاولة حل المشاكل بطريقة عقلانية وسلمية وفعالة.

لمحة عامة عن المكتب

مكتب عيسى السليطي للمحاماة هو مكتب يقدم خدمات قانونية متكاملة، ومؤسسة ذائعة الصيت مقرها في الدوحة، قطر. وقد أسس المحامي السيد/ عيسى محمد السليطي، المالك والرئيس المكتب لتقديم حلول قانونية ناجزة ومتعددة التخصصات عبر قطاعات متنوعة في دولة قطر.

ومن خلال مهنيتنا إكتسبنا ثقة العديد من الشركات الكبيرة ذات السمعة الطيبة، على الصعيدين المحلي والدولي. إضافة إلى ذلك، نقدم الخدمات القانونية لكبار الشخصيات الذين يعملون في مجموعة متنوعة من القطاعات داخل عالم الأعمال، بما في ذلك؛ قطاعات البناء، والقطاعات المالية والرياضة. يقدم مكتبنا العديد من الخدمات القانونية المتنوعة في قانون الشركات والتجارة والاستثمارات المالية والانشاءات والعمل والقانون الجنائي وقانون الرياضة. كما أن لدينا هيئة مهنية إحترافية من شبكة واسعة من المحامين ذوي الخبرة المؤهلين والموهوبين الذين يتمتعون بأكثر من 30 عاما من الخبرة على المستوى المحلي والدولي.

هيئة المحاماة بمكتبنا مؤهلة تأهيلا عاليا ومتخصصون في مجالات متنوعة قانوناً، مما يؤهلهم لتكريس وتوظيف خبراتهم القانونية الواسعة في خدمة عملائنا في مختلف فروع القانون ولمختلف الجنسيات واللغات. نتبنى بمكتبنا نظاما فعالا للجودة يحقق الأهداف التي نرنو إليها كما تتفق سياسة الجودة لدينا مع القيم الأساسية تقديراً لعملائنا الكرام من خلال ضمان تلبيه متطلبات عملائنا في أنجز وقت مما يحقق توقعاتهم ويزيد ثقتهم بنا.

نلتزم بتطبيق أعلى المعايير والممارسات الممكنة والمتاحة تلبية لمتطلبات حسن سير العمل والوصول لأقصى درجات الفاعلية والالتزام إحتراماً منا لمعايير وإحتياجات العملاء وتحقيقا لأعلى قدر ممكن من التعاون والتنسيق. تتمحور رؤيتنا هي تقديم المشورة المستنيرة والتمثيل القانوني المهني الذي يسمح لصانعي السياسات ومجالس الإدارة لتحقيق أهدافهم مع التقليل من المخاطر المرتبطة بالقانون.

يلتزم مكتبنا بممارسة السلوك المهني مع النزاهة والوفاء بواجبه في تمثيل العملاء بحزم. كما نضع في اعتبارنا التزاماتنا بإقامة العدل وحل المشاكل بطريقة عقلانية وسلمية وفعالة.

فريقنا

About Us

Justice in the life and conduct of the State is possible only as first it resides in the hearts and souls of the citizens.

Chairman's Message

At Essa Sulaiti Law Firm, we consciously nurture and develop our legal services to stimulate growth and stay aligned with the changing social, economic and political landscape of the State of Qatar.

Client satisfaction is most vital to the philosophy and work culture of Essa Sulaiti Law Firm.

Renowned for its high client satisfaction record, the Firm takes immense pride in its client servicing capabilities that offers clarity, accessibility and business oriented legal advice to our diverse clientele in Qatar.

We have a good network and cooperation and collaboration with international law firms across the Middle East, Asia and Europe which gives us a global reach.

Our commitment to a good professional conduct validates our benchmark for quality and safety risks standards that function within the legal framework. Our lawyers demonstrate a deep sense of integrity while legally representing our clients in the most challenging cases, often withholding our actions where a conflict of interest exists.

We take proper measures to ensure that confidential matters are handled appropriately. We are mindful to our obligations to the administration of Justice and try to resolve problems in a rational, peaceful and efficient manner.

About Us

Essa Al Sulaiti Law Firm is a full service, reputable institute based in Doha, Qatar. Attorney Mr. Essa Mohammed Al Sulaiti, Owner and Chairman of the Law Firm founded the entity to offer multi-disciplinary legal and effective results across diverse sectors in Qatar.

Our professionalism has resulted in us gaining the trust of many reputable companies, both local and international. In addition, we have provided legal services to VIP individuals who work in a diverse variety of sectors within the business world, some including; Construction, Finance and Sports. The Law Firm offers a multitude of services in the areas of Corporate, Commercial, Investments, Finance, Construction, Labour, Criminal and Sports. Our professional body is composed of an extensive network of motivated and talented Lawyers with more than 30 years of experience at a domestic and international level.

Our Attorneys are highly qualified and specialize in niche majors. They offer legal expertise for different fields and nationalities in multiple languages. We establish, implement and maintain an efficient and effective quality system that meets our objectives. Our quality policy conforms to our core values and in recognition to our valuable clients, it ensures that we meet their requirements on time, deliver to their expectations, increase their satisfaction and gain their commitment.

We apply the best possible practice to comply with agreed requirements and continually improve our effectiveness. We recognize the importance of our clients in the project and we are committed to achieving the highest level of cooperation. Our vision is to offer informed advice and a professional legal representation that allows policy makers and boards to achieve their goals while minimizing risks associated with the law.

Our firm practices its professional conduct with integrity and fulfills its duty in representing the clients vigorously. We are mindful to our obligations to the administration of justice and resolve problems in a rational, peaceful and efficient manner.

See our team